hybridloading.blogg.se

Dragon age inquisition mods hair
Dragon age inquisition mods hair








dragon age inquisition mods hair

Any suggestions are welcome!Īre you using hairs with custom textures on them? i don't mean standard hair retextures, i mean mods like misc hairstyles for frosty or anto hairstyles for da:i which come with sims hair textures instead of just simple aesthetic edits to the existing dragon age hair textures. I know it's very petty but I just want my Inqy's to have pretty hair. I've triple checked that none of my hair mods clash/over the same hair. The hair also don't appear in cutscenes of my character record. All the hair mods for NPC characters work (companions, advisors, even background NPCs) so the mods work, just not on my inquisitors. I get my hair, tattoos etc and when I exit BE mirror, all the mods work.except for the hair. So I go to Black Emporium, re-do all my changes and everything works. I also made a new game and the hair mod shows up on my new character but not my old ones. My female inquisitor had hair mods and now she is completely bald - as are all my other Inquisitors from previously saved games. I'm playing Inquisition again after a few months break I loaded a previous Inquisitor game to play. This subreddit is RES Nightmode Compatible This subreddit and its mods are in no way associated with BioWare or EA.

  • Each paragraph must be spoiler tagged separately or these tags won't work.
  • How to use spoiler tags: >!spoiler here!< Please don't spoil any other, non-Dragon Age media released within the last year Please respect others users' wishes to not be spoiled, especially pertaining to leaked materials
  • /r/InquisitionSliders character creation.
  • dragon age inquisition mods hair

    They are subject to removal at moderator discretion. Please see what Content Restrictions apply.

    dragon age inquisition mods hair

    Read our spam and self promotion rules before posting. No offtopic/political posts not directly related to Dragon Age. Bigotry, sexism, racism, homophobia, etc.

  • Screenshot/art share thread for Non-OC content.
  • fanart, fanfiction, gifs, non-character focused screenshots, cosplay, etc)
  • We only allow (Original Content) submissions that are self-made for Fanwork (e.g.
  • All post titles must contain one of these tags or they will be removed.









  • Dragon age inquisition mods hair