hybridloading.blogg.se

The long dark milton map
The long dark milton map










the long dark milton map the long dark milton map

The only downside was that I had to carry about 35 kg of meat back to the homestead, which I never managed to consume before I changed regions and had to leave it behind for weight reasons…Īnyway, hope you find your very own moose soon and manage to avoid being trampled to a gruesome and painful death. That’s what I did here by the way the video was taken at Marsh Ridge in Forlorn Muskeg, a long hike away from my home base. To find a moose, you know you have to look out for trees that have some of their bark stripped off, such as this one:Īs so helpfully pointed out to me, because there aren’t always moose present, camping out at one location will result in them eventually spawning there. You have all the time in the world, as long as it hasn’t spotted you yet. So if you ever try to take a moose down, leave some distance so you have enough time for your four shots, even if you miss one or two, and try to make every bullet count, especially the first one. Normally, killing a charging moose takes four shots but I got lucky and must have managed to land a critical hit. Jokes aside, killing an angry, charging animal that’s a few feet taller than you actually gives you quite a kick. pics The Long Dark Milton Bank Safe Code tuto zine the long dark map miltonl. Good thing I have the mic perpetually turned off or you would be able to hear me screeching. Gustavo Fogel on The Long Dark Map Miltonl 'Mongst horrid shapes, and shrieks, and sights unholy, Find out some uncouth cell, Where brooding darkness spreads his jealous wings, And the night-Raven. As you guys can see, I clearly shit my pants off-camera.












The long dark milton map